• Provided that operating, transportation and storage regulations are observed the company guarantees:
  • Advices, which will, no doubt, be useful for drivers and help to extend tyre performance life.
  • Tyre marking
  • By their construction tyres can be bias and radial
  • TYRE is rubber or steel (on carts) ring, case on wheel rim. Automobile tyre is an elastic case which contacts the road and cushions impacts and absorbs road bumping.

Contacts

Full name of the companyPrivate Joint Stock Company ROSAVA
Short name of the companyPJSC ROSAVA
Mail addressLevanevsky str.,91, Belaya Tserkov,
Kiev region, 09108 Ukraine
E-mailtyres@rosava.com; rosava@rosava.com
 Chairman of Supervisory Board

Sergey A. Bondarenko

tel: +38 (04563) 7-97-27

Chairman of the Board - General Director

Aleksandr Daliba

tel/fax: +38 (04563) 7-39-03, 3-79-33

fax: +38 (04563) 7-41-56

e-mail: aleksandr.daliba@rosava.com

 Technical Director

Igor Logvinenko

tel: +38 (04563)  3-78-91

e-mail: igor.logvynenko@rosava.com 

 Purchasing Director 

Pavel Bezhanov

 

e-mail: pavel.bezhanov@rosava.com

Director for Personnel & Administration
Elena Dyomina 
 e-mail: elena.dyomina@rosava.com 
Director in Labor Protection & Ecology – Head of LP&ED
Vladimir Dyadenko  

tel: +38 (04563) 3-73-64

e-mail: vladimir.dyadenko@rosava.com  

Deputy Commercial Director for Marketing  
Elena Meged  
tel: +38 (04563) 3-73-91 

e-mail: elena.meged@rosava.com

Deputy Commercial  Director for Sales 

Pavel Puskov  

tel/fax: +38 (04563) 7-39-35, 7-19-80

e-mail: pavel.puskov@rosava.com

  

Chief of General Affairs  Department
Oleg Slizkonos 

tel/fax: +38 (04563) 7-93-23

e-mail: oleg.slizkonos@rosava.com

Team Manager Development & Sales of Heavy Tyres 

Alexander Vorobyov

 
tel./fax: +38 (04563) 7-95-10, 3-79-41

e-mail: aleksandr.vorobyov@rosava.com

 

Department of corparative sales

 

tel/fax:  +38 (04563) 3-73-21, 3-72-77
Department of sales for export
tel/fax: +38 (04563) 3-79-24, 3-79-38,

e-mail: tyres@rosava.com

Marketing department

Lyudmila Titova

tel/fax: +38 (04563) 3-73-91, 3-78-82

e-mail: lyudmila.titova@rosava.com

Head of PR department

Larisa Chernyaeva

tel.: +38 (04563) 3-70-12

e-mail: larisa.chernyaeva@rosava.com

Main Raw Material Purchasing Department  tel/fax: +38 (04563) 3-79-11, 3-79-00, 3-79-21, 3-77-76

e-mail: vitaliy.kovtyukh@rosava.com

Auxiliary Raw Material Purchasing Department


 tel.: +38 (04563) 3-78-35

e-mail: svetlana.zadorozhnaya@rosava.com

Complete Equipment Department tel/fax: +38 (04563) 3-76-22, 3-79-16

e-mail: galina.sherepenko@rosava.com

Quality Control Department

(claim submitting)

Nina Yarmolchuk 

Tel.: +38 (04563) 7-98-40

email: nina.yarmolchuk@rosava.com